TaylorMade TP5X Balls

$69.99

Description

Product overview:

The TP5x is the most complete Tour level ball on the market thanks to its revolutionary construction. In fact, it is the only 5-piece ball that offers unrivaled performance on the tee, in the fairway and on the green.

Features:

Circuit-level distance and full performance
The TP5x is the fastest and longest Tour level ball ever made. It features a 5-layer design, with four increasingly stiff layers encased in cast urethane, and delivers unmatched distance off the tee and on approach shots without sacrificing feel. on short distance shots.

Improved spin and feel around the greens
While retaining the formula that makes the TP5x a leader in speed and distance, TaylorMade added a softer cast urethane cover for better groove interaction on greenside shots, resulting in more effect and a better feeling.

New model of Tour Flight cells
The most aerodynamic honeycomb shape TaylorMade has ever designed now produces even more explosive distances. This unique design features a 322-dimple pattern designed to improve aerodynamics and distance in the air. It features shallow dimples to reduce drag during the upswing, with steep walls to trap air during the downswing to maintain carry and keep the ball in the air longer.

5-piece construction
The key to achieving increased speed without negatively affecting spin performance comes from TaylorMade's 5-piece construction. With a larger, more responsive Tri-Fast core that delivers maximum reach and low drag, along with the Dual-Spin cover that features an ultra-soft, highly durable cast urethane cover, the TP5x delivers all-around performance from the tee to the green, without sacrifice. The result: a ball that generates fast launch, maximum distances and a steep descent angle for extra stopping power, especially with long irons.

Balles TaylorMade TP5X

$69.99

Description

Aperçu du produit:

La TP5x est la balle de niveau Circuit la plus complète sur le marché grâce à sa construction révolutionnaire. En effet, il s'agit de la seule balle en 5 pièces qui offre des performances inégalées sur le tertre de départ, dans l'allée et sur le vert.

Caractéristiques:

Distance de niveau Circuit et performance complète
La TP5x est la balle de niveau Circuit la plus rapide et la plus longue jamais conçue. Elle se caractérise par une conception à 5 couches, dont quatre couches de plus en plus rigides sont enfermées dans de l'uréthane coulé et offre une distance inégalée depuis le tertre de départ et avec les coups d'approche, sans pour autant sacrifier la sensation sur les coups de courte distance.

Effet et sensation améliorés aux abords des verts
Tout en conservant la formule qui fait de la TP5x un leader en vitesse et en distance, TaylorMade a ajouté une enveloppe en uréthane coulé plus souple pour une meilleure interaction des rainures sur les coups aux abords des verts, ce qui permet d'obtenir plus d'effet et une meilleure sensation.

Nouveau modèle d'alvéoles Tour Flight
La forme alvéolaire la plus aérodynamique jamais conçue par TaylorMade produit maintenant des distances encore plus explosives. Cette conception unique comporte un motif à 322 alvéoles conçu pour améliorer l'aérodynamisme et la distance dans les airs. Il comporte des alvéoles peu profondes pour réduire la traînée pendant la montée, avec des parois raides pour emprisonner l'air pendant la descente afin de maintenir la portée et de garder la balle dans les airs plus longtemps.

Construction en 5 pièces
La clé pour obtenir une vitesse accrue sans affecter négativement les performances d'effet vient de la construction en 5 pièces de TaylorMade. Avec un noyau Tri-Fast plus large et plus réactif qui offre une portée maximale et une faible traînée, ainsi qu'à l'enveloppe Dual-Spin qui comporte une couverture en uréthane coulé ultra souple et très durable, la TP5x offre des performances complètes du tertre de départ jusqu'au vert, et ce sans sacrifice. Le résultat: une balle qui génère une amorce rapide, des distances maximales et un angle de descente abrupt pour une puissance d'arrêt supplémentaire, en particulier avec les fers longs.