TaylorMade Kalea Balls

$24.99

Color
Description

Product overview:

Kalea Golf Balls

Designed for you. Every golfer deserves a ball designed to match their game. The Kalea was designed with female golfers in mind, to promote better launch and more distance while maintaining a soft feel.

Features:

  • Built for Distance - The REACT MD Core high energy is designed to provide maximum distance from the tee box. It is designed to conserve energy and works in conjunction with the two-ply construction to provide optimal driver launch at moderate swing speeds. An aerodynamic 342-dimple pattern helps hold the primer to promote additional distance.
  • Soft Feel and Spin on the Green - Ionomer cover with an extra-large core generates a smooth 60 compression for improved feel and responsive short game performance. UV-resistant matte paint on Peach and Purple models provides better visibility and a unique aesthetic.

Balles TaylorMade Kalea

$24.99

Couleur
Description

Aperçu du produit:

Balles de golf Kalea

Conçue pour vous. Chaque golfeur mérite une balle conçue pour correspondre à son jeu. La Kalea a été conçue pour les golfeuses, afin de favoriser une meilleure amorce et plus de distance tout en conservant une sensation douce.

Caractéristiques:

  • Construite pour la distance- Le noyau REACTMD à haute énergie est conçu pour offrir une distance maximale à partir du tertre de départ. Il est conçu pour conserver l'énergie et fonctionne conjointement avec la construction à deux couches pour offrir une amorce optimale du bois de départ à des vitesses d'élan modérées. Un motif aérodynamique de 342 alvéoles aide à maintenir l'amorce pour favoriser une distance supplémentaire.
  • Sensation douce et effet sur le vert- L'enveloppe en ionomère avec un noyau extralarge génère une compression douce de 60 pour une sensation améliorée et une performance réactive en jeu court. La peinture mate résistante aux UV sur les modèles Peach et Purple offre une meilleure visibilité et une esthétique unique.